Hillingdon Borough Council

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250111

Political Control:

This Council is under Conservative Control.:

Traditionally a Conservative London Borough it was until 2006 under No Overall Control for several years.: The 2002 Local Elections saw a reduction in the number of seats to sixty-five from sixty-nine.

Political Composition:

Conservative Group: 46 Councillors

Labour Group: 19 Councillors

Find your local councillor: Barnhill; Botwell; Brunel; Cavendish; Charville; Eastcote and East Ruislip; Harefield; Heathrow Villages; Hillingdon East; Ickenham; Manor; Northwood; Northwood Hills; Pinkwell; South Ruislip; Townfield; Uxbridge North; Uxbridge South; West Drayton; West Ruislip; Yeading; Yiewsley;

Barnhill

Cllr Lindsay Bliss (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: First Friday of each month
1900-2000
Yeading Library
Yeading Lane
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 0EW
AND
Third Friday of each month
1900-2000
Barnhill Community Centre
Ayles Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 9HG

Email: lbliss@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Roshan Lal Ghei (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07982251001

Email: RGhei@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr John Major (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 0208 841 9138

Surgery: First Friday of each month
1900-2000
Yeading Library
Yeading Lane
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 0EW
AND
Third Friday of each month
1900-2000
Barnhill Community Centre
Ayles Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 9HG

Email: jmajor@hillingdon.gov.uk

Botwell

Cllr Janet Gardner (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Second Friday of each month
1530-1630
Wood End Park Community School
Judge Heath Lane
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2PD
AND
Last Saturday of each month
1900-2000
Hayes Library
Golden Crescent
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 1AQ

Email: jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Phoday Jarjussey (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 020 8561 1466

Surgery: Second Friday of each month
1530-1630
Wood End Park Community School
Judge Heath Lane
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2PD
AND
Last Saturday of each month
1900-2000
Hayes Library
Golden Crescent
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 1AQ

Email: BotwellWard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Khursheed (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07956 361 828

Surgery: Second Friday of each month
1530-1630
Wood End Park Community School
Judge Heath Lane
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 2PD
AND
Last Saturday of each month
1900-2000
Hayes Library
Golden Crescent
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 1AQ

Email: mkhursheed@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Brunel

Cllr Sandra Jenkins (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Inside the recreation ground
Cowley Meeting Hall
High Street
Cowley
Middlesex

Email: sjenkins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Mills (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery:

Email: rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Stead (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Inside the recreation ground
Cowley Meeting Hall
High Street
Cowley
Middlesex

Email: bstead@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cavendish

Cllr Raymond Charles Graham (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: RGraham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Edward Lavery (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 020 8866 1367

Surgery: First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
Eastcote Library
Field End Road
Eastcote
Middlesex
HA5 1RL
(No surgery in August)
AND
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230
Manor Farm Library
Bury Street
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7SU
(No surgery in August)

Email: elavery@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Chairman)

Cllr Michael J White (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250316

Surgery: First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
Eastcote Library
Field End Road
Eastcote
Middlesex
HA5 1RL
(No surgery in August)
AND
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230
Manor Farm Library
Bury Street
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7SU
(No surgery in August)

Email: mrwhite@hillingdon.gov.uk

Charville

Cllr Beulah Mary East (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07974 304940

Surgery: Last Friday of each month
1930-2030
Kingshill Library
Bury Avenue
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 8LF


Email: BeulahEast@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Gordon Fyfe (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Varies
1100-1200
Hayes End Library
Uxbridge Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 8JQ
AND
Varies
1100-1200
Kingshill Library
Bury Avenue
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 8LF

Email: nfyfe@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Mary O'Connor (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Varies
1100-1200
Hayes End Library
Uxbridge Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 8JQ
AND
Varies
1100-1200
Kingshill Library
Bury Avenue
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 8LF

Email: MO'Connor@hillingdon.gov.uk

Eastcote and East Ruislip

Cllr Bruce Baker (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250 316

Surgery: First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
Eastcote Library
Field End Road
Eastcote
Middlesex
HA5 1RL
(No surgeries in August or January)
AND
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230
Manor Farm Library
Bury Street
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7SU
No surgeries in August or January

Email: BBaker@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Catherine Dann (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 0208 868 9144

Surgery: First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
Eastcote Library
Field End Road
Eastcote
Middlesex
HA5 1RL
(No surgeries in August or January)
AND
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230
Manor Farm Library
Bury Street
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7SU
No surgeries in August or January

Email: cdann@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr David Payne (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
Eastcote Library
Field End Road
Eastcote
Middlesex
HA5 1RL
(No surgeries in August or January)
AND
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230
Manor Farm Library
Bury Street
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 7SU
No surgeries in August or January

Email: dpayne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Harefield

Cllr Richard Barnes (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 0207 983 4414

Surgery: Harefield Library
Park Lane
Harefield
Middlesex
UB9 6BJ

Email: RBarnes@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Henry Higgins (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Harefield Library
Park Lane
Harefield
Middlesex
UB9 6BJ

Email: hhiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Heathrow Villages

Cllr David Scott Benson (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: 1000-1200
St Mary's Church Hall
High Street
Harmondsworth
Middlesex
UB7 0AU

Email: dbenson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Sukhpal Kaur Brar (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: sbrar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr June Ingrid Nelson (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hillingdon East

Cllr Timothy Barker (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Fourth Saturday of each month
0930-1030
Oak Farm Library
Sutton Court Road
Hillingdon
Middlesex
UB10 9PB

Email: TBarker@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Wayne Bridges (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Patricia Jackson (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Fourth Saturday of each month
0930-1030
Oak Farm Library
Sutton Court Road
Hillingdon
Middlesex
UB10 9PB

Email: pjackson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Ickenham

Cllr John Hensley (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: 1900-2000
Ickenham Library
Long Lane
Ickenham
Middlesex
UB10 8RE

Email: jhensley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Chairman)

Cllr Raymond Puddifoot (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: 1900-2000
Ickenham Library
Long Lane
Ickenham
Middlesex
UB10 8RE

Email: leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Chairman)

Cllr David Simmonds (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: 1900-2000
Ickenham Library
Long Lane
Ickenham
Middlesex
UB10 8RE

Email: dsimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Education & Childrens Services Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Vice Chairman)
  • Education & Childrens Services Portfolio (Chairman)

Manor

Cllr Michael Markham (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: mmarkham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Douglas Mills (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 637309

Email: dmills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Community, Commerce and Regeneration Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Cllr Susan O'Brien (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Ruislip Manor Library
Victoria Road
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 9BW

Email: so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

Northwood

Cllr Richard Lewis (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: rlewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Melvin (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: cmelvin@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Scott Seaman-Digby (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: SSeaman-Digby@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Central Services Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Central Services Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Northwood Hills

Cllr Jonathan Bianco (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01923 820544

Surgery: 9.30am -12 noon
Northwood Hills Library (annexe)
Potter Street
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 1QQ

Email: jbianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Finance, Property and Business Services Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)

Cllr John Robert Morgan (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: jmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Andrew Retter (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 020 84261806

Email: aretter@hillingdon.gov.uk

Pinkwell

Cllr Jasvinder Singh Dhillon (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: JDhillon@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Kuldeep Kaur Lakhmana (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Avtar Singh Sandhu (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: ASandhu@hillingdon.gov.uk

South Ruislip

Cllr Shirley Harper-O'Neill (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: 1100-1200
South Ruislip Library
Victoria Road
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 0JE

Email: Sharper-o'neill@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Allan Kauffman (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: 1100-1200
South Ruislip Library
Victoria Road
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 0JE

Email: AKauffman2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Judy Kelly (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07956123626

Surgery: 1100-1200
South Ruislip Library
Victoria Road
Ruislip
Middlesex
HA4 0JE

Email: jkelly@hillingdon.gov.uk

Townfield

Cllr Linda Allen (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 020 8561 3587

Surgery: 1030-1200
Hayes Library
Golden Crescent
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 1AQ

Email: LAllen@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Curling (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Sansarpuri (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07957 982 368

Surgery: 1030-1200
Hayes Library
Golden Crescent
Hayes
Middlesex
UB3 1AQ

Email: rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Uxbridge North

Cllr Josephine Barrett (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: JBarrett@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr George Cooper (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: GCooper@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr David Yarrow (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07956 281780

Email: dyarrow@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Uxbridge South

Cllr Keith Burrows (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Cowley Meeting Hall
High Street
Cowley
Middlesex
First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
AND
The Uxbridge Centre
The Greenway
Uxbridge
Middlesex
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230

Email: kburrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning, Transportation and Recycling Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Planning, Transportation and Recycling Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Chairman)

Cllr Judith Cooper (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Cowley Meeting Hall
High Street
Cowley
Middlesex
First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
AND
The Uxbridge Centre
The Greenway
Uxbridge
Middlesex
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230

Email: jcooper@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Vice Chairman)

Cllr David Routledge (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07752380239

Surgery: Cowley Meeting Hall
High Street
Cowley
Middlesex
First Saturday of each month
1000-1100
AND
The Uxbridge Centre
The Greenway
Uxbridge
Middlesex
First Saturday of each month
1130-1230

Email: droutledge@hillingdon.gov.uk

West Drayton

Cllr Michael Bull (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: West Drayton Library
Station Road
West Drayton
Middlesex
UB7 7JS
Third Saturday of each month
1000-1200
AND
Bell Farm Church
South Road
West Drayton
Middlesex
First Thursday of each month
1330-1500

Email: mbull@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Buttivant (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: West Drayton Library
Station Road
West Drayton
Middlesex
UB7 7JS
Third Saturday of each month
1000-1200
AND
Bell Farm Church
South Road
West Drayton
Middlesex
First Thursday of each month
1330-1500

Email: pbuttivant@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Anita Grace MacDonald (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: amacdonald@hillingdon.gov.uk

West Ruislip

Cllr Philip Corthorne (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07977 450713

Email: pcorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Central Services Portfolio (Chairman)
  • Cabinet (Member)
  • Education & Childrens Services Portfolio (Chairman)

Cllr Brian Crowe (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: bcrowe@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr John Riley (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: jriley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Yeading

Cllr David Allam (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Brookside Community Centre
Brookside Road
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 0PL
Third Friday of each month
1900-2000
AND
Yeading Community Centre
2 Ditchfield Close
Yeading
Middlesex
UB4 9BH
First Friday of each month
1900-2000

Email: DAllam@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Janet Duncan (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250780

Email: JDuncan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Sidharath Garg (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: SGarg@hillingdon.gov.uk

Yiewsley

Cllr Dominic Gilham (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: dgilham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member)

Cllr Paul Kenneth Harmsworth (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: PHarmsworth@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Kemp (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Surgery: Yiewsley Library
High Street
Yiewsley
Middlesex
UB7 0BE

Email: pkemp@hillingdon.gov.uk


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree