Hillingdon Borough Council

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250111

This Council is under Conservative control.

65 Councillors

Conservative: 42 Councillors: 65%

Labour: 23 Councillors: 35%

Find your local councillor: Barnhill; Botwell; Brunel; Cavendish; Charville; Eastcote and East Ruislip; Harefield; Heathrow Villages; Hillingdon East; Ickenham; Manor; Northwood; Northwood Hills; Pinkwell; South Ruislip; Townfield; Uxbridge North; Uxbridge South; West Drayton; West Ruislip; Yeading; Yiewsley;

Barnhill

Cllr Kanwal Dheer (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: KDheer@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Jas Dhot (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Tony Eginton (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: TEginton@hillingdon.gov.uk

Botwell

Cllr Janet Gardner (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Phoday Jarjussey (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 020 8561 1466

Email: BotwellWard@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Mo Khursheed (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07956 361 828

Email: mkhursheed@hillingdon.gov.uk

Brunel

Cllr Roy Chamdal (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250316

Email: RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Richard Mills (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Stead (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: bstead@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cavendish

Cllr Teji Barnes (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07475 093 593

Email: TBarnes@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Edward Lavery (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 020 8866 1367

Email: elavery@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Chairman )

Cllr Michael J White (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250316

Email: mrwhite@hillingdon.gov.uk

Charville

Cllr Beulah Mary East (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07974 304940

Email: BeulahEast@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Gordon Fyfe (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: nfyfe@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr David Horne (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: DHorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Eastcote and East Ruislip

Cllr Catherine Dann (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 0208 868 9144

Email: cdann@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Denys (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Becky Haggar (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250316

Email: BHaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk

Harefield

Cllr Henry Higgins (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: hhiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Jane Palmer (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07808 864836

Email: JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk

Heathrow Villages

Cllr Manjit Khatra (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: MKhatra@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Peter Money (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250780

Email: PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr June Ingrid Nelson (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hillingdon East

Cllr Wayne Bridges (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Chapman (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Patricia Jackson (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: pjackson@hillingdon.gov.uk

Ickenham

Cllr John Hensley (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: jhensley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Chairman )

Cllr Raymond Puddifoot MBE (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: leader@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Cabinet (Chairman )

Cllr David Simmonds (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: dsimmonds@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Education & Children's Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Vice Chairman )
  • Education & Children's Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Manor

Cllr Michael Markham (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: mmarkham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Douglas Mills (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 637309

Email: dmills@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Community, Commerce and Regeneration Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Susan O'Brien (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

Northwood

Cllr Richard Lewis (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: rlewis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Melvin (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: cmelvin@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Scott Seaman-Digby (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: SSeaman-Digby@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Central Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Northwood Hills

Cllr Jonathan Bianco (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01923 820544

Email: jbianco@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Finance, Property and Business Services Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Duncan Flynn (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: n/a

Email: DFlynn@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr John Robert Morgan (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: jmorgan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Vice Chairman )

Pinkwell

Cllr Jasvinder Singh Dhillon (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: JDhillon@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Kuldeep Kaur Lakhmana (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr John Morse (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

South Ruislip

Cllr Jem Duducu (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: JDuducu@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Allan Kauffman (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: AKauffman2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Judy Kelly (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07956123626

Email: jkelly@hillingdon.gov.uk

Townfield

Cllr Linda Allen (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 020 8561 3587

Email: LAllen@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Curling (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Robin Sansarpuri (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07957 982 368

Email: rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk

Uxbridge North

Cllr George Cooper (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: GCooper@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Raymond Charles Graham (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: RGraham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr David Yarrow (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07956 281780

Email: dyarrow@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Uxbridge South

Cllr Tony Burles (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07971 095075

Email: anthonyburles@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Keith Burrows (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: kburrows@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Planning, Transportation and Recycling Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Planning, Transportation and Recycling Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )

Cllr Judith Cooper (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: jcooper@hillingdon.gov.uk

West Drayton

Cllr Janet Duncan (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250780

Email: JDuncan2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )

Cllr Dominic Gilham (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: dgilham@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Jan Sweeting (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07720 395914

Email: JSweeting@hillingdon.gov.uk

West Ruislip

Cllr Philip Corthorne (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07977 450713

Email: pcorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • Social Services, Health and Housing Portfolio (Chairman )
  • Cabinet (Member )
  • Education & Children's Services Portfolio (Chairman )

Cllr Brian Crowe (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: bcrowe@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr John Riley (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: jriley@hillingdon.gov.uk

Yeading

Cllr Mohinder Birah (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250780

Email: mb_ajh@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Sidharath Garg (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: SGarg@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Jagjit Singh (Labour)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250780

Email: JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk

Yiewsley

Cllr Peter Davis (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07713 984633

Email: PDavis@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Edwards (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: N/a

Email: IEdwards@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Vice Chairman )

Cllr Shehryar Wallana (Conservative)

London Borough of Hillingdon
Civic Centre
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1UW

Tel: 07921 685378

Email: SWallana@hillingdon.gov.uk

Commitee membership
  • North Planning Committee (Member )


Information supplied by Goveval. Send feedback to info@goveval.com

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree