Kilburn Lane, London, W10


Guide price

  • Bedrooms: 3
Cosy, Quirky 3 Bed Home In Queen's Park

Situated on the top floor of a traditional London house built in the late 1800's with exposed brickwork, wooden beams and wooden floors. 

The property is spacious with:

Master Bedroom

Double master bedroom with fitted wardrobes.

Second Bedroom

Converted loft. Huge room with a great spiral staircase leading up to it.

Third Bedroom

Suitable for a spare room or a nursery.

Living Room

Opens out into the dining area and is on elevated floor space. We've got a big corner sofa in there that seats 5-6. It's a great, yet cosy space which feels airy and open.

Dining Room

Large space with a dining table, great ceiling lighting and natural light. Wooden floor.


Full kitchen with dishwasher that opens out into the dining room.


Modern full bathroom.


Your own (new) front door which opens onto a staircase with exposed brickwork. At the top of the stairs there's a hallway which is great for hanging family photos and art.


The flat is a six-minute walk from Queens Park Station. It has grocery stores, cafes and a post office a couple of minutes walk away.

Chamberlain road is seven minutes or so away. 

Between Queens Park and Chamberlain Road, you have an incredible set of restaurants, cafes, independent stores, pubs and bars.

The park ... is EXCELLENT. Tennis courts, playground, splash pool for the kids, ice cream van (for the wife in my case) and cafe which has great food and a good selection of beer to sip in the sun.


You're eligible to get a permit (maybe more than one, we never tried) from the Council and buying visitor parking is super easy.

Favourite Pubs

The Alice House, Wolfpack, Whippet and Salisbury Wine Store are all brilliant. If you're happy to walk a little further (10 mins away ish) then Parlour and many more come into range.


Awesome location. The flat is full of character; for the right person/people it will be love at first sight.

We lived there for a few years; it's an amazing place. Half of me wishes I'd found it a little earlier and single. The other half of me loves that it was my first family home.

Marketed by Arrange viewing 01787 312401


See all properties from this agent

Send me homes like this by email